Prescription for Sleep: Game Music Lullabies Volume II

by GENTLE LOVE (Norihiko Hibino & AYAKI)

  • Streaming + Download




Due to licensing, this album is available only on LOUDR:

01. Kids Run Through the City Corner (Final Fantasy VI)
02. Troian Beauty (Final Fantasy IV)
03. The Streets of Whiterun (The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim)
04. The One Who Is Torn Apart (Xenogears)
05. Courage Under Fire (Shovel Knight)
06. The Moon (DuckTales)
07. Scattering Blossoms (Chrono Trigger)
08. Oath to Order (The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask)
09. Snake Eater (Metal Gear Solid III: Snake Eater)
10. Close Up (Original)

Metal Gear Solid/Bayonetta series composer Norihiko Hibino and Etrian Odyssey/PersonaQ performer AYAKI arrange and perform as GENTLE LOVE on this dream-inducing journey through the world of videogames.

Album Credits
Producer: Jayson Napolitano
Arrangers: Norihiko Hibino and AYAKI
Performers: Norhihiko Hibino (saxophone), AYAKI (piano)
Recording Studio: Megurogawa Studio
Mixing: Norihiko Hibino
Mastering: Mustin /
Packaging Design: Connary Fagen /

Special Thanks: Patrick Gann, Jesse Budington (LOUDR), Jeron Moore, Jake Kaufman, Yacht Club Games


released April 27, 2015



all rights reserved